Free Consultation: (317) 638-8888

Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent!! Mr. Batesky and his team are very professional and respectful. Friendly environment. His paralegal Sharon Dove is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. She kept me well informed, explained all my options, and made me feel at ease. Great attorney and Law Firm that I highly recommend! *****

    thumb Michelle Michael
    1/27/2021

    5 star review  I had a great experience with batesky law! They made everything very easy for me. Sharon was also very helpful throughout the whole process and explained clearly how everything would work. Batesky law office is a great law firm, and the staff here is amazing. 5 stars are definitely deserved! Thank you Rick Batesky!

    thumb Silvia Coles
    6/11/2020

    5 star review  Rick & his staff are amazing. I had a great experience with them & my case went smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommend!

    thumb Lisa Robison
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  There very professional and super nice. My sister and I loved there office. We will refer people to you all. Keep up the awesome job y'all

    thumb Kara Northern
    2/02/2021

    5 star review  Batesky Law Office took very good care of me, and I recommend them to anyone needing assistance in this area! They are phenomenal! Susan M. Jackson

    thumb Susan Jackson
    5/13/2020

    5 star review  I have nothing but good things to say about this law firm. They made a difficult time easy for me. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and Were very accommodating with scheduling appointments. I definitely recommend them if you find yourself needing a bankruptcy attorney.

    thumb Being Random-Li
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  I was fortunate to find Batesky Law Firm. The team was stellar, start to finish. Sharon Dove was kind, competent, thorough, polite and successful in leading me through the bankruptcy process. Mr Batesky, attorney, was likewise easy to follow into the courthouse : He was on-time, thoughtful, thorough, and successful with my case. I am grateful that i found this firm to work with. The receptionist is congenial and a delight over the phone and in person, too. This firm is located in the heart of the city; indeed, it is at the heart of downtown itself, just off Monument Circle. It is easy to find and to access from the street. I heartily and without hesitation recommend Batesky Law Firm for others in need of help.

    thumb Philip Abraham
    7/17/2019

    5 star review  This group was amazing to work with. I highly recommend them...

    thumb SARAH NORTHERN
    2/04/2021

    5 star review  Rick Batesky was very good about explaining procedures and the law. His assistant Sharon Dove was friendly and helpful and both were diligent and professional taking care of my business. I recommend Batesky Law and will use them again when needed..

    thumb Charles Hartman
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  A great group of professionals. They make you feel as if you are their only client! They really care about you, it’s not just an act!

    thumb John Kernan
    1/20/2021

    5 star review  Mr. Batesky and his paralegal Sharon Dove did an excellent job for me! Very professional and with life being busy Sharon handled most of the work for me!! I would highly recommend them if you need a bankruptcy or personal injury attorney!!! 👍👍👍👍👍

    thumb Jeffery Morrow
    4/15/2021

You Deserve Aggressive Representation!